Last Friday, Lea and I brought in the fish tank for our passion project. Honestly, it looks pretty good but we are still trying to get used to feeding them, in the right quantity and keeping the light on on the right time etc. I’m afraid that these fish might die but Lea and I are trying to create the perfect environment for them. We have been doing pretty well so far. I mean, the fish are alive. Now we are going to get the plants. We might still carry out the idea of turtles but the problem that we are facing is that the fish tank is too big and there is very little room on the table for the turtles.

One thought on “Passion Project

  1. I have to say that I’m enjoying having the fish in our classroom. Learning to look after living creatures can be a steep curve but I’m sure you will manage it. If I can help in any way, don’t hesitate to ask. I think the tank is looking great so far. Do you really need turtles?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*